Miss me?


Finally, I’ve been able to drop down my overtime to two extra days a week (with a few extra hours on another), so I’ll be able to get back to some writing some reviews for this blog next week, starting with the promised reviews of Elvis Can’t Swim’s self-released album and two albums by Electrik Sunset.

I’ve decided to hold off on the autobiographical pieces for now, partly because I’m working on rewriting my masters thesis, having finally managed a trip down to Oklahoma for some much needed research, and partly because I want to incorporate some of what I ended up writing into one of my fictional characters.

Leave a Reply

